Wake Forest, North Carolina Concealed Carry Permit Class September 30, 2023
12 in stock
North Carolina Concealed Carry Permit Class—
This course will qualify you for obtaining the necessary training certificate when applying for your NC concealed carry permit.
The first step to becoming a North Carolina 2nd Amendment self-defender is to carry the right tools!
Not all concealed carry classes are equal. This is your chance to get your license after ONE class!
The qualified instructors at Visual Learn will teach you EXACTLY what you can and cannot do as a concealed-carry American citizen.
Including what the state mandatory laws are and learning how to shoot with confidence.
Ensure you easily pass the NC shooting qualification in a fun, informative setting at the next Visual Learn Concealed Carry Class.
Carrying legally in North Carolina is the best way to exercise your 2nd amendment rights.
The North Carolina Conceal Carry class is 8-hours of classroom instruction that does not include breaks or the 1 hour at the range for the shooting qualification.
The North Carolina Conceal Carry class is not a beginner’s class, the course content assumes you own or have access to a firearm, a holster and have previously taken a Basic Handgun Class.
What should you expect from the North Carolina Conceal Carry class?
1. Legal Issues
2. Handgun Safety
4. Marksmanship Fundamentals
5. Carrying Concealed Safety Issues
6. Presentation Techniques
7. Cleaning and Maintenance
9. Proficiency Drills
10. Shooting Proficiency Examination
*If you have any special needs please contact the instructor to make arrangements in advance so we can be sure to accommodate you.
ADDED BONUS: $185
When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry-proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.
How Do You Register For the Class:
We require pre-registration for our classes. Please click the “Add to the Cart” button above to make your payment or call us to register over the phone
How Do You Apply For The Permit?
The State of NC requires an individual to apply for a concealed carry handgun permit at their local Sheriff’s Office in person. To apply you will need your Photo-ID and the certificate of course completion that we will provide at the end of this class. Don’t worry, we will give you detailed directions about how to prepare for the application process!