Provo, UT – Concealed Carry Class July 27, 2024


Jul 27, 2024
09:00 am - 01:00 pm
Strider Security, Provo Utah | 2066 South 950 East suite a, Provo, UT 84606
Drivers License or other government-issued photo ID

45 in stock



The class generally lasts 3 1/2 to 4 hours depending on the amount of student discussion and questions. In order to register you need to click on the “Add to Cart” button above. Prepayment is required to guarantee your seat in the CCW class. The only thing you will be required to bring is government-issued photo ID.

All of our instructors are certified by both the NRA and The State of Utah. We teach a state-approved curriculum. If this date doesn’t work for you, or if you have a large group who would like to take the class try requesting a private class in your own home on the date of your choice. Follow this link to fill out the request form.

*Military and Veteran discount available for those actively serving or honorably discharged from the US Military. Please contact us via phone or email to receive your military discount.

*If you have any special needs please contact the instructor to make arrangements in advance so we can be sure to accommodate you.


When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry-proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include: Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.

About the Concealed Carry Instructor:

Damon has been teaching the Utah Concealed Courses since March of 2008. Having had thousands of students, Damon is constantly increasing his knowledge and experience in order to provide the best class experience possible.

How Do You Register For the Class:

We require pre-registration for our classes. Please click the “Add to the Cart” button above to make your payment or call us to register over the phone.

What Does the Concealed Carry Application Process Entail?

In order to apply for the Utah Concealed Carry Permit you first need to take a certified class from a state-certified instructor. The cost of our CCW course is $50 and this fee includes fingerprints, photos, and all other required paperwork and instruction. After taking the class you will still need to turn your paperwork into the state and pay the Utah state application fee. The fee is different for residents and non-residents. Check our Frequently Asked Questions for details.

What Do Damon’s Students Say About His Class?

WOW!!! Damon was amazing. He had so much knowledge of guns and the laws. I would recommend him to anyone and will go to him with any questions I have

Great class, great instructor and great information. I highly recommend this class to anybody who wants to exercise their 2nd Amendment Right in order to protect themselves and their family.



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Provo, UT – Concealed Carry Class July 27, 2024”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *