Sacramento Multi-State CCW January 28, 2023
19 in stock
About the Utah Multi-State CCW Class:
The class includes the required instruction to apply for the Utah Non-Resident CCW Permit. All courses are taught by licensed and certified concealed carry permit instructors in a safe, interactive and fun environment.
Topics covered will include:
- Firearm Safety Rules
- Firearm Handling
- Firearm Maintenance
- Dealing with Deadly Encounters
- Training Considerations
- Firearm Selection
- Concealed Carry Techniques
- Legal Considerations and Potential Consequences
- Marksmanship Skills
Please note you must be at least 21 years of age to take the class and please note that the UT permit is NOT valid for concealed carry in California.
The UT Non-Resident permit is honored in the Green States below
This class includes the necessary certificates, application, and fingerprint card necessary to apply for the UT non-resident permit.
*Military and Veteran discount available for those actively serving or honorably discharged from the US Military. Please contact us via phone or email to receive your military discount.
*If you have any special needs please contact the instructor to make arrangements in advance so we can be sure to accommodate you.
ADDED BONUS: $185
When you sign up for this class today you will immediately receive a coupon pack valued at $185. Coupons provide discounts up to $25 on various industry proven products that you will probably need anyway. Products include: Gun law books and videos, training pistols, holsters, gun cleaning products, gun safes and cases, training tools, hearing protection, and more. Click here for more details.
About the Concealed Carry Instructor:
Jon Kennedy has been a firearm instructor for several years, and a lifelong 2nd Amendment rights advocate. Mr. Kennedy is the lead instructor and President of Kennedy Consulting. He has spent several years training and sharpening his skills through education, hands on instruction and advanced training, to develop specific skill for assisting his students in the acquisition and development of the proper knowledge, skills and attitude, to safely and effectively handle firearms.
How Do You Register For the Class?:
Register by clicking on the “Add to Cart” button above. After you have finished the online checkout all the class information will be displayed on screen and emailed to you with your receipt. If would rather not pay by credit card online you can also call us at the number above.
Where is the Class Located?:
The class location is in Carmichael CA. The exact address is provided on this site and via email to students after they pre-register.
How Do I Apply For My CCW License After the Class?
After the class, you will walk out with a class completion certificate signed by the instructor. From there you just need to visit your county sheriff’s office and apply. Don’t worry. We’ll give you detailed instructions and set you up before you leave the class.